How do I share results?
Once a new test has started to run it is immediately possible to share the test in its current status by clicking on the three dots in the top right corner -> Share these results.
This unique generated Public URL will allow access to this specific test only and will be active and accessible at any future date.
Public URL is contained in the format :
Upon exiting a test run and logging out of your account, the unique Public URL will remain static and visible and will continue to link to the specific test run.
If your test result is sensitive and you do not want to share the result publicly, Team Members can be added as read/write members of the project the test is a part of. If these Team Members already have access or are Admins - you can simply share the URL with them directly. It is in this format :